Why I love Biking

The first first time I ever tried biking I was like four.I would play and play on it.But then one day on Christmas I go a pedal bike and I was scared at first gut after a wile I wasn’t.And then I got a gear bike I would ride it every were and I loved it I would just bike and bike.

After that I would bike too the East campus with my dad.After many many bike rides I had too share with my little brother. It was not fun.We argued a lot over who would get too ride it.

But then my dad got a new bike for him and my mom plus a helmet.And then I got a new bike too.Bet you are wondering what happened too my other bike we crept it and now it is my little brothers bike.I think you mite wonder what they look like so I’m going too take a photo of them right now.

 

This is my little brothers bike and it is red.

 

This is my bike and it is a dark blue.

 

And last but not least my dads bike and it is the largest and he shares it with my mom and it is gray.

Leave a Reply