Quest Martial Arts

This is photo of me after getting my brown black belt. I am the kid on his knees below the person with purple hair. Durham Academy is where I started in the lower school. There was an enrichment that Quest hosted. I got all the way up to my blue belt at DA, but not the ones you can in the picture above. In the image below, you can see this is the the blue belt I got up to.

Is the blue belt low or high? To answer that it was only the second belt you get out of 34 belts. The brown black belt is the 24th belt you get. I started going to the dojo at around the age of 6 and now I am 11 and have 1 belt to go until my black belt.

Along the way my little brother and dad ended up joining me. Just a month ago my little brother joined my class including the “dragons, mighty dragons, white yellow blue and red green brown black”. Coming up to now they have only taught To-Shin Do but now they have kick boxing and Ju Jit Su. Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply